[Global] Bug Reports

Discussion in 'Minecraft Discussion' started by xNoct, Nov 24, 2016.

  1. xNoct

    xNoct High Noon King
    Staff Member Server Owner

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2015
    Messages:
    710
    Likes Received:
    364
    Bug Report Prerequisites
    • Make sure you test it throughly before reporting.
    • Make sure it hasn't been reported already.
    • Make sure you don't abuse the bug before you report it.

    In-game name:
    Description of the bug:
    What server is the bug on:
    How to reproduce this bug:
    When did you notice it happening:


    We appreciate your contribution in making the server a little less bug-free.
     
  2. Marco (MBKilla)

    Supreme

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    9
    In-game name: MBKilla45
    Description of the bug: When you type /Marry Sethome, it costs $2,500. I'm not sure if this is intentional, but I recall this being free in the previous maps that I used to play.
    What server is the bug on: Towny, but probably on the other servers that have /marry. (I haven't tested this)
    How to reproduce this bug: Type /Marry Sethome
    When did you notice it happening: Today (January 8, 2017)
     
  3. Madmax2027

    Madmax2027 may your coffee be strong and your monday be short
    Supreme

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    In-game name: madmax2027
    Description of the bug: warp "aa-mart" not showing up in public warps.. put heaps of effort into the shop and not getting any people through due to not being on the warp list.. I think
    What server is the bug on:towny
    How to reproduce this bug: go to public warp menu, cant see aa-mart
    When did you notice it happening: last week, after ernie6999 said her warp was missing.. I noticed mine was too
    cheers )


    We appreciate your contribution in making the server a little less bug-free.[/QUOTE]
     
  4. TheKaylinator

    TheKaylinator New Member
    Elite

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    In-game name: TheKaylinator
    Description of the bug: I cannot access the token shop and donation information villagers at creative spawn, lacking permission node: plots.admin.interact.other.
    What server is the bug on:Creative
    How to reproduce this bug: Right click the two villagers and you won't be able to access them, or at least I cannot.
    When did you notice it happening: 1/29/17
     
  5. it_is_john

    it_is_john Am an egg yo
    Slayer

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    28
    In-game name: it_is_john
    Description of the bug: The new smooth blocks that were recently added, i made 3 stacks of the smooth stone slab blocks, put them in my /pv logged out, then logged back in, went to find those stacks of slab blocks and they had turned into polished andesite
    What server is the bug on: Towny
    How to reproduce this bug: Make some smooth stone slab blocks, place in your /pv log out then back in, and look in your /pv
    When did you notice it happening: 3rd Feb 2017
     
  6. TheKaylinator

    TheKaylinator New Member
    Elite

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    In-game name: TheKaylinator
    Description of the bug: I'm not 100% sure if this is a bug or simply a Pebkac situation, but when I try to put a banner on a shield in a crafting table on kingdoms, it will not work and comes up with the message "Use /shields get to receive colored Shields." I then try to execute the given command and I get the simple "Command not recognized. type "/help" for the command list." message. I am not sure if this is bugged or I am just using it wrong, but it would be nice to be able to put banners on shields again.
    What server is the bug on: Kingdoms
    How to reproduce this bug: Try to craft a shield and a banner together the usual way to make a shield with a banner on it. You should come up with the message as said above, and when you try to execute the command, it will not work, or at least it did not for me.
    When did you notice it happening: A sort of long time ago but let's just say on 2/11/17, when I filed this bug report.
     
  7. TheKaylinator

    TheKaylinator New Member
    Elite

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    In-game name: TheKaylinator
    Description of the bug: When I try to submit the Prince Axe for the 50% competed Inheritor Axe Quest, it will not work. The properties of the Prince Axe all seem right, and I have not done anything with it other than put it in my enderchest. This is also happening for another player, so I know it's not just my axe.
    What server is the bug on: Kingdoms
    How to reproduce this bug: Try to complete the quest for the Inheritor Axe. You should be able to submit the Princess Axe, but not the Prince Axe.
    When did you notice it happening: 2/21/17
     
  8. xNoct

    xNoct High Noon King
    Staff Member Server Owner

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2015
    Messages:
    710
    Likes Received:
    364
    Fixed

    Should be fixed, I took the direct one out of your chest and made that one the requirement for submission.